webinar register page

Introduction to Pharma 360, Datamonitor Healthcare and Biomedtracker - Wednesday 14th July 2PM UK (3PM CET; 9AM EST))
This 45 minute training session will show you can use Pharma 360 to get an overview of specific diseases, drugs or companies of interest to you.
It will also show you the in-depth disease analysis reports, patient-based forecasts and epidemiological data available to you in Datamonitor Healthcare and how you can export this information for inclusion in your presentations.
Finally you will see how you can how you can asess the competitive landscape, Likelihood of Approval metrics, deals and company data in Biomedtracker.
You will also see how you can view events that have happened to drugs or companies of interest to you and see upcoming milestones (catalysts) in your areas of interest.
We will also show how you can set up alerts and view conference and KOL reports.

Jul 14, 2021 02:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading