webinar register page

Assessing Business Development and Licensing opportunites for CROs - Wednesday 23rd February, 2PM UK (3PM CET / 9AM EST)
In this 60 minute session you will learn how to use Pharmaprojects to:
- view and understand trial landscape by disease or therapeutic area
- view preclinical development landscape and map out development for your target companies
- create target list of companies by territory
And Trialtrove to:
- view and understand trial landscape by disease or therapeutic area
- drill down to view planned/ ongoing trials by Sponsor or client segment in your territory
- gain insights into competitors by looking up associated CROs with specific trials
Finally, you will learn how to use Biomedtracker to:
- find recent funding, partnerships and licensing deals driving clinical development
- Stay up to date on key events and future catalysts by company or sales territory
- view pre- and post-conference coverage of major medical conferences including JP Morgan
If you would like to set up additional training sessions for you and your colleagues, please contact us at training@pharma.informa.com.

Feb 23, 2022 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Danielle Adamson.