webinar register page

Assessing Business Development and Licensing opportunities for Pharma - Wednesday 19th January - 2PM UK (3PM CET; 9AM EST)
In this 45 minute session you will learn how to find information that is critical to those in Business Development and Licensing. This session will focus on our Pharmaprojects, Trialtrove and Biomedtracker services and will show you:
How to identify and be alerted to which drugs are currently or might be available for licensing or partnering, worldwide or in specific markets
Evaluate Licensing opportunities that have been reported
Evaluate clinical trial activity for candidates you are looking to in-license
View likelihood of approval assesments
View financial details for companies you are considering partnering with
Benchmark deals in a similar therapeutic / disease area, pharmacology, phase of signing, territory
View upcoming milestones for drugs or companies that you are targeting
If you are interested in training for you and your colleagues but are not available at this time, please contact us at training@pharma.informa.com and we will be happy to set up a session for you.

Jan 19, 2022 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wendy Bailey.