webinar register page

Creating and Responding to Clinical RFPs - Thursday 20th January 2022, 2PM GMT (3PM CET / 9AM EST)
In this 60 minute session you will learn how to use Citeline to:
- assess competitive trial landscape and identify countries where clinical trials could be run
- benchmark enrollment and timing durations and view patients/site/month data for similar trials
- identify investigators with experience relevant to trials you are looking to run
- find where comparator drugs are launched
Additionally you will learn about Datamonitor Healthcare and how to
-access epidemiological data
-use market research reports to better understand currently marketed drugs and standard of care
-view upcoming drug approvals that may impact trial recruitment
Overall, this session will focus on the Citeline suite (Trialtrove, Sitetrove, Pharmaprojects) as well as Datamonitor Healthcare. If you would like to set up additional training sessions for you and your colleagues, please contact us at training@pharma.informa.com.

Jan 20, 2022 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Danielle Adamson.